Skip to Main Content
Weather Icon

Meet our Staff

 

Lisa Przekop

Lisa Przekop

Director, Office of Admissions
lisa.przekop@sa.ucsb.edu
Donna Coyne

Donna Coyne

Associate Director,
Application Services
donna.coyne@sa.ucsb.edu
Cuca Acosta

Cuca Acosta

Associate Director,
School Services
refugia.acosta@sa.ucsb.edu


Transfer Services Team


Melissa Chavez

Melissa Chavez

Assistant Director,
Transfer Services
melissa.chavez@sa.ucsb.edu
Adra Bowman

Adra Bowman

Transfer Admissions Counselor
adra.bowman@sa.ucsb.edu
Shy Coronado

Shy Coronado

Transfer Admissions Counselor
shy.coronado@sa.ucsb.edu


Collin McLeod

Collin McLeod

Transfer Admissions Counselor
collin.mcleod@sa.ucsb.edu


Julio Zamarripa

Julio Zamarripa

Transfer Admissions Counselor
julio.zamarripa@sa.ucsb.edu


High School Services Team

 

Andrea Gallardo

Andrea Gallardo

Assistant Director,
High School Services
andrea.gallardo@sa.ucsb.edu
Marcus Mathis

Marcus Mathis

Assistant Director,
Diversity Initiatives
marcus.mathis@sa.ucsb.edu

AJ Sims

Admissions Counselor for Diversity Initiatives
aj.sims@sa.ucsb.edu


Anne Johnson

Anne Johnson Baez

Freshman Admissions Counselor
anne.johnson@sa.ucsb.edu


Armando Torres

Armando Torres

Freshman Admissions Counselor
armando.torres@sa.ucsb.edu


Adriana Serrano

Adriana Serrano

Freshman Admissions Counselor
adriana.serrano@sa.ucsb.edu


Kathleen Vu

Kathleen Vu

Freshman Admissions Counselor
kathleen.vu@sa.ucsb.edu


Sebastian Franco

Sebastian Franco

Freshman Admissions Counselor
sebastian.franco@sa.ucsb.edu


Visitor Center Team

 

Jayne Reimel

Jayne Reimel

Assistant Director,
Visitor Center
jayne.reimel@sa.ucsb.edu
Tom Knight

Tom Knight

Campus Tour Coordinator
thomas.knight@sa.ucsb.edu
Myles Parrino

Myles Parrino

Camus Visit Coordinator
myles.parrino@sa.ucsb.edu


Evaluation Services Team

 

Alma Villa

Alma Villa

Assistant Director, Evaluation Services
alma.villa@sa.ucsb.edu


Yessica Arroyo

Yessica Arroyo

Admissions Counselor
yessica.arroyo@sa.ucsb.edu


DeeDee Lansing

DeeDee Lansing

Admissions Counselor
deedee.lansing@sa.ucsb.edu


Lesley Seccia

Lesley Seccia

Admissions Counselor
lesley.seccia@sa.ucsb.edu
Roberto Rocha

Roberto Rocha

Assistant Director, Evaluation Services
roberto.rocha@sa.ucsb.edu


Jayne Bittner

Jayne Bittner

Admissions Counselor
jayne.bittner@sa.ucsb.edu


Hannah Morse

Hannah Morse

Admissions Counselor
hannah.morse@sa.ucsb.edu


Jen Uter

Jennifer Uter

Admissions Counselor
jennifer.uter@sa.ucsb.edu
Meredith Junk

Meredith Junk

Senior Admissions Counselor
meredith.junk@sa.ucsb.edu


Holly Chadwin

Holly Chadwin

Admissions Counselor
holly.chadwin@sa.ucsb.edu


Aaron Rivera

Aaron Rivera

Admissions Counselor
aaron.rivera@sa.ucsb.edu


Articulation


Dawn Hovey

Dawn Hovey

Assistant Director, Articulation
dawn.hovey@sa.ucsb.edu


Administrative Services

 

TK Erickson

TK Erickson

Operations Manager
thongkham.erickson@sa.ucsb.edu
Khadijah Clark

Khadijah Clark

Administrative Assistant
khadijah.clark@sa.ucsb.edu


Communications


Chelsea Boone

Chelsea Boone

Assistant Director, Communications
chelsea.boone@sa.ucsb.edu
Danny Teo

Danny Teo

CRM Manager
danny.teo@sa.ucsb.edu