Skip to Main Content
Weather Icon

Meet our Staff

Lisa Przekop

Lisa Przekop

Director, Office of Admissions
lisa.przekop@sa.ucsb.edu
Donna Coyne

Donna Coyne

Associate Director,
Application Services
donna.coyne@sa.ucsb.edu
Cuca Acosta

Cuca Acosta

Associate Director,
School Services
refugia.acosta@sa.ucsb.edu


Transfer Services Team

Melissa Chavez

Melissa Chavez

Assistant Director,
Transfer Services
melissa.chavez@sa.ucsb.edu
Adra Bowman

Adra Bowman

Transfer Admissions Counselor
adra.bowman@sa.ucsb.edu
Collin McLeod

Collin McLeod

Transfer Admissions Counselor
collin.mcleod@sa.ucsb.edu
Julio Zamarripa

Julio Zamarripa

Transfer Admissions Counselor
julio.zamarripa@sa.ucsb.edu

High School Services Team

Andrea Gallardo

Andrea Gallardo

Assistant Director,
High School Services
andrea.gallardo@sa.ucsb.edu

Marcus Mathis

Marcus Mathis

Assistant Director,
Diversity Initiatives
marcus.mathis@sa.ucsb.edu

AJ Sims

Admissions Counselor for Diversity Initiatives
aj.sims@sa.ucsb.edu

Anne Johnson

Anne Johnson Baez

Freshman Admissions Counselor
anne.johnson@sa.ucsb.edu
Sebastian Franco

Sebastian Franco

Freshman Admissions Counselor
sebastian.franco@sa.ucsb.edu

Robyn Morton

Robyn Morton

Freshman Admissions Counselor
robyn.morton@sa.ucsb.edu

Stephany Rubio

Stephany Rubio

Guardian Scholars Coordinator
stephany.rubio@sa.ucsb.edu


Guillermo Vasquez

Guillermo Vasquez

Freshman Admissions Counselor
guillermo.vasquez@sa.ucsb.edu




Visitor Center Team

Jayne Reimel

Jayne Reimel

Assistant Director,
Visitor Center
jayne.reimel@sa.ucsb.edu
Sarah Broad

Sarah Broad

Campus Tour Coordinator
sarah.broad@sa.ucsb.edu

Evaluation Services Team

Alma Villa

Alma Villa

Assistant Director, Evaluation Services
alma.villa@sa.ucsb.edu
Roberto Rocha

Roberto Rocha

Assistant Director, Evaluation Services
roberto.rocha@sa.ucsb.edu
Meredith Junk

Meredith Junk

Senior Admissions Counselor
meredith.junk@sa.ucsb.edu
Breana Barak

Breana Barak

Admissions Counselor
breana.barak@sa.ucsb.edu
Holly Chadwin

Holly Chadwin

Admissions Counselor
holly.chadwin@sa.ucsb.edu
Shy Coronado

Shy Coronado

Admissions Counselor
shyanne.coronado@sa.ucsb.edu
Maria Mendoza

Maria Mendoza

Admissions Counselor
maria.mendoza@sa.ucsb.edu
Margaret Rivas

Margaret Rivas

Admissions Counselor
margaret.rivas@sa.ucsb.edu
Aaron Rivera

Aaron Rivera

Admissions Counselor
aaron.rivera@sa.ucsb.edu
Jennifer Uter

Jennifer Uter

Admissions Counselor
jennifer.uter@sa.ucsb.edu
Yessica Arroyo

Yessica Vazquez Arroyo

Admissions Counselor
yessica.arroyo@sa.ucsb.edu

Articulation

Dawn Hovey

Dawn Hovey

Assistant Director, Articulation
dawn.hovey@sa.ucsb.edu

Administrative Services

TK Erickson

TK Erickson

Operations Manager
thongkham.erickson@sa.ucsb.edu
Khadijah Clark

Khadijah Clark

Administrative Assistant
khadijah.clark@sa.ucsb.edu
Sarah Martinez

Sarah Martinez

Administrative Assistant
sarah.martinez@sa.ucsb.edu

Communications

Chelsea Boone

Chelsea Boone

Assistant Director, Communications
chelsea.boone@sa.ucsb.edu
Danny Teo

Danny Teo

CRM Manager
danny.teo@sa.ucsb.edu